Fire restrictions by municipality on a map
Share | Print

Fire restrictions by municipality on a map

Hover over an area on the map to identify the municipality.

Map of Fire Restrictions in Victoria Mildura Swan Hill West Wimmera Hindmarsh Yarriambiack Buloke Gannawarra Loddon Northern Grampians Horsham Southern Grampians Glenelg Warrnambool Moyne Ararat Pyrenees Corangamite Colac Otway Golden Plains Surf Coast Ballarat Hepburn Moorabool Central Gold Fields Mount Alexander Greater Bendigo Macedon Ranges Campaspe Mitchell Murrindindi Yarra Ranges Cardinia Mornington Peninsula Casey French Island Bass Coast Wyndham Melton Hume Whittlesea Nillumbik Frankston Greater Dandenong Kingston Knox Greater Geelong - note Queenscliffe on South East Coast Queenscliffe Maroondah Manningham Strathbogie Shepparton Moira Benalla Wangaratta Indigo Wodonga Mansfield Baw Baw South Gippsland Latrobe Wellington Alpine East Gippsland Towong Banyule Inner Metropolitan Melbourne


  Restrictions in force
  No restrictions in force

Local council restrictions may also apply - refer to Government Gazette details, contact your local CFA Headquarters or your Municipal Fire Prevention Officer at your local council.

Thanks for your feedback. If you have any ideas on how we can improve, we'd love to hear them.

Please provide your comments in the Contact CFA Headquarters feedback form.

Back to top